Estamos em home office. O suporte pelo tel (11) 5534-4333 estará indisponível nesse período.

NEW DATE October 19 to 21, 2021

Pro Magno Convention Center - São Paulo/SP - Brazil

Knowledge Areas

• Automation and IT • Maintenance and Engineering
• Energy and Utilities • Melting, Refining and Solidification
• Forming • Metal Products
• Fundamentals and Metallurgical Processes • Mining
• Integrated Management • Polymer, Composite and Ceramic Materials
• Ironmaking and Ore Agglomeration • Undergraduate Research
• Logistics  

Events

Registration

Valid for activities from October 19 to 21, 2021, in Pro Magno Convention Center. 

Pre-event (October 18) and Technical Visits (October 22) must be purchased separately.

FEES (US$)


Category 


8/4/20 to 10/31/20
(20% discount)


11/1/20 to 12/31/20
(15% discount)


1/1/21 to 6/30/21
(10% discount)


7/1/21 to 8/31/21
(5% discount)


9/1/21 to 10/11/21 

Member 467 496 525 554 583
Member presenter 400 425 450 475 500
Non member 667 708 750 791 833
Non member presenter 600 638 675 713 750

 

• Online registration will be available up to October 11. After this date, registration can only be made at the event's venue, where discount coupons will not be accepted. 
• Employees of ABM Sponsoring Companies that are not ABM members themselves will be entitled to a 20% discount for registration in any category.
• Employees of ABM Member Companies that are not ABM members themselves will get a 10% discount
• The above conditions do not apply to academics.

Sponsors

Information


VENUE: 

PRO MAGNO Convention Center
Av. Profa. Ida Kolb, 513 - Jardim das Laranjeiras, São Paulo - SP | Brazil

CONTACT US:

Organization:
Inara Monteiro - inara.monteiro@abmbrasil.com.br
Tatiana Cardoso - tatiana@abmbrasil.com.br

Paper Submission and Registration:
Margareth Nunes - margareth.nunes@abmbrasil.com.br

Publication:
Mirian Chakkour Nunes - mirian@abmbrasil.com.br

Sponsorship:
Maria Lucia de Araujo Castro - maria.lucia@abmbrasil.com.br
Marli Ferreira - marli@abmbrasil.com.br
Akiko Amato Yoshiga - akiko@abmbrasil.com.br

Incentive Program:
Ana Cristina de Assis - ana@abmbrasil.com.br

Membership:
Rosane Vasques - rosane@abmbrasil.com.br

Press Office:
Paula Gomes - paula@abmbrasil.com.br
Hildeberto Jr. - hildeberto@abmbrasil.com.br